bloglovinBloglovin iconemailfacebookFacebook iconinstagramInstagram iconlinkedinLinkedIn iconpinterestPinterest iconrssRSS iconsoundcloudSoundCloud icontwitterTwitter iconyoutube

Academic Calendar – LA Campus

ACADEMIC CALENDAR

LOS ANGELES ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Spring 2022: April 4-June 24 | Summer 2022: July 4-September 23 |
Fall 2022: September 26-December 16 | Winter 2023: January 9-March 31 |
Spring 2023: April 3-June 23 | Summer 2023: July 3-September 22 |
Fall 2023: September 25-December 15| Winter 2024: January 8-March 30 |

COVID-19 REOPENING ANNOUNCEMENT


Summer 2022:

Friday, July 1 — Orientation for New Students 1:00pm PST
Monday, July 4 — Institute Closed (Independence Day)
Monday, July 4 — Summer 2022 Session Begins
Thursday, July 7 – Sunday, July 10 — AOS Class of 2023 Theatre Production
Tuesday, August 2 — Summer Intensive A Begins
Friday, August 12 — Summer Intensive A Ends
Friday, August 19 — AOS Class of 2022 Graduation
Friday, August 26 – Monday, August 29 — New Student Mid-Term Performances
Monday, September 5 — Institute Closed (Labor Day)
Tuesday, September 13 — Summer Intensive B Begins
Thursday, September 22 — Two-Year Conservatory Culmination
Friday, September 23 — Summer Intensive B Ends
Friday, September 23 — Summer 2022 Session Ends

Fall 2022:

Friday, September 23 — Orientation for New Students 1:00pm PST
Monday, September 26 — Fall 2022 Session Begins
Wednesday, October 5 — Institute Closed (Yom Kippur)
Thursday, November 24 – Sunday, November 27 — Thanksgiving Break
Friday, December 16 — Fall 2022 Session Ends
Winter Break: December 17-January 8. Institute CLOSED December 22-January 2