bloglovinBloglovin iconemailfacebookFacebook iconinstagramInstagram iconlinkedinLinkedIn iconpinterestPinterest iconrssRSS iconsoundcloudSoundCloud icontwitterTwitter iconyoutube

Academic Calendar – NYC Campus

ACADEMIC CALENDAR

NEW YORK ACADEMIC CALENDAR


· INSTITUTE 2022 ·

WINTER 2022

Monday, January 17th — Institute Closed (Martin Luther King Day)
Monday, January 24th — Winter Session begins
Monday, February 21 — Institute closed (Presidents’ Day)
Friday, April 15th — Winter Session ends

SPRING 2022

Monday, April 18 — Spring Session begins
Monday, May 30 — Institute closed (Memorial Day)

Monday, July 4 — Institute closed (Independence Day)
Friday, July 8 — Spring Session end

SUMMER 2022

Monday, July 11 — Summer Session begins

Monday, September 5 — Institute closed (Labor Day)
Friday, September 16 — Summer Session ends

FALL 2022

Monday, September 19 — Fall Session begins
Wednesday, October 5 — Institute closed (Yom Kippur)
Monday, November 21 – Friday, November 25 — No classes (Thanksgiving week)
Friday, December 16 — Fall Session ends


· INSTITUTE 2023 ·

WINTER 2023

Monday, January 9 — Winter Session begins
Monday, January 16 — Institute closed (Martin Luther King Day)
Monday, February 20 — Institute closed (Presidents’ Day)
Friday, March 31 — Winter Session ends

SPRING 2023

Monday, April 3 — Spring Session begins
Monday, May 29 — Institute closed (Memorial Day)
Friday, June 23 — Spring Session ends

SUMMER 2023

Monday, June 26 — Summer Session begins
Tuesday, July 4 — Institute closed (Independence Day)
Friday, September 1 — Summer Session ends

FALL 2023

Monday, September 18 — Fall Session begins
Monday, September 25 — Institute closed (Yom Kippur)
Monday, November 20 – Friday, November 24 — No classes (Thanksgiving week)
Friday, December 15 — Fall Session ends


· INSTITUTE 2024 ·

WINTER 2024

Monday, January 8 — Winter Session begins
Monday, January 15 — Institute closed (Martin Luther King Day)
Monday, February 19 — Institute closed (Presidents’ Day)
Friday, March 29 — Winter Session ends

SPRING 2024

Monday, April 1 — Spring Session begins
Monday, May 27 — Institute closed (Memorial Day)
Friday, June 21 — Spring Session ends

SUMMER 2024

Monday, June 24 — Summer Session begins
Thursday, July 4 — Institute closed (Independence Day)
Friday, August 30 — Summer Session ends

FALL 2024

Monday, September 16 — Fall Session begins
Wednesday, October 5 — Institute closed (Yom Kippur)
Monday, November 25 – Friday, November 29 — No classes (Thanksgiving week)
Friday, December 13 — Fall Session ends

Winter HolidayClosed until January 3

The Lee Strasberg Institute will be closed until January 3, 2022. Have a wonderful Winter Holiday!