bloglovinBloglovin iconemailfacebookFacebook iconinstagramInstagram iconlinkedinLinkedIn iconpinterestPinterest iconrssRSS iconsoundcloudSoundCloud icontwitterTwitter iconyoutube

Academic Calendar – NYC Campus

ACADEMIC CALENDAR

NEW YORK ACADEMIC CALENDAR

NYU TISCH AT STRASBERG CALENDAR

Summer 2021: Institute

Monday, June 28 — Summer Session begins
Monday, July 5 — Institute closed (Observance of 4th of July)
Friday, September 3 — Summer Session ends
Thursday, September 16 — Institute closed (Yom Kippur)

Fall 2021: Institute

Monday, September 20 — Fall Session begins
Monday, November 22 – Friday, November 26 — No classes (Thanksgiving week)
Friday, December 17 — Fall Session ends

Winter 2022: Institute

Monday, January 10 – Winter Session begins
Monday, February 21 — Institute closed (Presidents’ Day)
Friday, April 1 — Winter Session ends

Spring 2022: Institute

Monday, April 4 – Spring Session begins
Monday, May 30 — Institute closed (Memorial Day)
Friday, June 24 — Spring Session ends

Summer 2022: Institute

Monday, June 27 – Summer Session begins
Monday, July 4 — Institute closed (Independence Day)
Friday, September 2 — Summer Session ends

Fall 2022: Institute

Monday, September 19 – Fall Session begins
Wednesday, October 5 — Institute closed (Yom Kippur)
Monday, November 21 – Friday, November 25 — No classes (Thanksgiving week)
Friday, December 16 — Fall Session ends