bloglovinBloglovin iconemailfacebookFacebook iconinstagramInstagram iconlinkedinLinkedIn iconpinterestPinterest iconrssRSS iconsoundcloudSoundCloud icontwitterTwitter iconyoutube


Group One Directed by Lorca Peress

June 13 , 15, 20, 2018

Group Two Directed by Matthew Gregory

June 14, 16, 20, 2018.

The Marilyn Monroe Theatre

Featuring (Group One): Kabir Bery, Andrey Tchaikovsky, Ryan Cobb, Rodrigo Marques, Te’ena Klein, Francesca Ravera, Fawn Damara Robson, Andrea Claudio Russo, Marte Ingvild Stordahl, Garine Useche Abouj

Featuring (Group Two): Marcos Alberto, Teena Chopra, Bethan Jade Critchlow, Alexis Eldridge, Charlotte Frøyland, Jenny Lin, Nikola Sekulo, Sahil Shokeen, Cosimo Silipo, Ariel Suero Landaverde, Shiven Tharyamal, Christopher Michael Ward, Ece Yalcin, Marina Zurita

Stage Manager: Stephen Stantec

Fall 20208/5 Update: Online

The Lee Strasberg Institute announces that fall semester classes will begin with fully online instruction, per State & Local guidance. (Los Angeles is preparing for outdoor in-person instruction once permitted.)

Click here for Fall online classes in New York City. | Click here for Fall online classes for Los Angeles.

The Institute is also offering new short-term online only classes. See Online Acting