bloglovinBloglovin iconemailfacebookFacebook iconinstagramInstagram iconlinkedinLinkedIn iconpinterestPinterest iconrssRSS iconsoundcloudSoundCloud icontwitterTwitter iconyoutube

We Are Not Well

We Are Not Well
By Trish Harnetiaux
Lyrics by Trish Harentiaux and Riley Thomas

Directed by Olivia Songer
Composition and music direction by Riley Thomas

Clifford Odets Ensemble Play Commission, Spring 2019
Sponsored by The Lee Strasberg Creative Center®

May 9 – 11, 2019 | The Irma Sandrey Theatre.

The MS SeaFoam, a failing American cruise ship conglomerate, calls on an Avant-garde theatre director to adapt Eugène Ionesco’s The Chairs to premiere on board as they launch a new route through The Bahamas. What could go wrong?

Suzanne Bowling, Zac Branciforte, Sam Burros, Julia Di Lorenzo, Jenna Fink, Sam Greenspan,
Bobbi Johnson, Amanda Elise Lanza, Holly Painter, Sofia Shehab, Deana Taheri, Jared Youmans

Choreographer: Liza Birkenmeier
Scenic and co-prop design: Fufan Zhang
Lighting and sound design: Eric Nigthenglae
Costume and pro design: Madeline Wall 
Stage Manager: Marcella Pereda
Asst. Stage Manager: Chantal Van Zyl 
Photo Credits: Walls Trimble

Leave a Reply